Oscars 2017

If you've just arrived please read the welcome post first. It contains important information and tips about the community and it's guidelines. You can also present yourself!

Moderator: marcos

Oscars 2017

Postby 500daytonai » Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:10 pm

Watch The Oscars 2017 are just days away, and if you can’t make the trip to the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, you can still join in on all the red-carpet action.

The Oscars Opening Ceremony: Live from the Red Carpet, hosted by Good Morning America anchors Robin Roberts, Michael Strahan and Lara Spencer, begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on ABC this Sunday. Additionally, from 7:30–8:30 p.m. ET, ABC will be the only telecast broadcasting live exclusively from the red carpet.

(Before that, be sure to check out PEOPLE’s Oscars 2017 preshow, PEOPLE & EW Red Carpet Live , starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on the People/Entertainment Weekly Network.)

Watch the PEOPLE & EW Red Carpet Oscars 2017 Live pre-show on Feb. 26 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on the People/Entertainment Weekly Network (PEN). Go to PEOPLE.com/PEN, or download the app on your favorite device. Then watch our Red Carpet Fashion Wrap-Up after the Oscars!

DirecTV subscribers can also view the Oscars 2017 Live Stream in additional cities, including Albuquerque, Boston, Fort Smith/Fayetteville in Arkansas, Jackson in Mississippi, Kansas City, Milwaukee, Monterey-Salinas in California, Oklahoma City, Omaha, Pittsburgh, Portland-Auburn in Maine, Savannah and West Palm Beach.

Oscars

Oscars 2017

Oscars 2017 Live

Oscars 2017 Live Stream
User avatar
500daytonai
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:40 pm

Return to Welcome - Start here!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

close